Welcome to winderkicks.com!

 

Who We Are?

Wonderkicks is a professional UA sneakers online seller. We offer UA limited edition shoes, such as Yeezy, NMD, Ultra Boost, Air Jordan, Air Max.

It’s hard for you to buy these shoes in the market and they are too expensive, so we offer the high quality UA shoes with affordable price.

We only offer the best quality UA shoes and worldwide free shipping.

Our factory is located in China, we delivery the shoes from Hong Kong and Guangzhou.



Contact Us

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions,

via email: info@wonderkicks.com

via whatsapp: +8613250949140

via Instagram: wonderkickscom

Customer service available time:

CST (UTC +8) 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM  (China Time)

PDT(UTC -7) 7:00 PM - 7:00 AM (Pacific Time)

CEST(UTC +2) 4:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Central European Time)

If you send message in rest time, we will reply your massage within 12 hours.